Staff and Board


Actors Theatre of Louisville Staff

Robert Barry Fleming — Executive Artistic Director 

Jason Acree — Accounting Manager 
Philip Allgeier — Video Supervisor 
Katelin Ashcraft — Properties Supervisor
Tabitha Awoniyi — Manager of Communications
Ricky Baldon — Operations Manager 
Deonta Burns — Building Services
Dani Clifford — Lighting Supervisor
Erica Denise — Director of Learning & Creative Engagement
Norman P. Dixon — Executive Assistant 
Paul Doyle — Sound Supervisor
Christine England — Accounting Assistant
Julie Gallegos — Season Tickets Manager
Alexia Hall — Technical Director 
Anna Jenny — Costume & Wardrobe Supervisor
Kristy Kannapell — Patron Services Manager
Dot Krebs — Systems Manager
Zachary Meicher-Buzzi — Artistic Manager
Kavin Moore — Learning & Creative Engagement and Artistic Coordinator 
Tiffany Dupont Novak — Development Manager
Patrick Owen — Chief External Relations Officer 
Jenni Page-White — Literary Manager
Amelia Acosta Powell — Impact Producer
Angelica Santiago — Line Producer
Sheyenne Santiago — Graphic Designer
Peggy Shake — Chief Financial Officer
Charlotte Stephens — Marketing & Communications Coordinator 
Michael Sweatmon — Building Services
Emily Tarquin — Artistic Producer & Employee Advocate 
Amy Wegener — Literary Director
Paul Werner — Director of Production & Operations, Employee Advocate 


Board of Directors

President   Scott Schaftlein
Vice President   Seema Sheth
Treasurer   Todd Lowe
Secretary  Jonathan Lowe

Natalia Bishop
Chris Coffman
Mia Simpson Culp
Angie Evans
Robert Barry Fleming
Stephen George
Aaron Jahn
Barbara Juckett
Stewart Lussky
Jennifer Mackin
Natasha Vijay Munshi
Moira Scott Payne

Corrie Shull
Michael Wade Smith
Dr. Kaila Adia Story
Robbie Tindall
Karl Victor, III
Stacey R. Wade



See what's happening this season.

Employment Opportunities

Join #TeamActors.