About Us


Actors Theatre Staff

Executive Artistic Director Robert Barry Fleming

Accounting Manager Jason Acree
Media Technologist Philip Allgeier
Properties Manager Katelin Ashcraft
Manager of Communications Tabitha Awoniyi
Operations Manager Ricky Baldon
Lighting Supervisor Dani Clifford
Director of Learning & Creative Engagement Erica Denise
Executive Assistant 
Norman P. Dixon
Sound Supervisor Paul Doyle
Accounting Assistant Christine England
Season Tickets Manager Julie Gallegos
Technical Director Alexia Hall
Costume and Wardrobe Supervisor Anna Jenny
Patron Services Manager Kristy Kannapell
IT Manager Dot Krebs
Artistic Manager Zachary Meicher-Buzzi
Learning & Creative Engagement and Artistic Coordinator Kavin Moore
Development Manager Tiffany Dupont Novak
Chief External Relations Officer Patrick Owen
Literary Manager Jenni Page-White
Line Producer Angelica Santiago
Graphic Designer Sheyenne Santiago
Chief Financial Officer Peggy Shake
Marketing & Communications Coordinator Charlotte Stephens
Building Services Michael Sweatmon
Artistic Producer Emily Tarquin
Literary Director Amy Wegener
Production Manager Paul Werner



See what's happening this season.

Employment Opportunities

Join #TeamActors.